#iPDX17 & the first Seesaw Social in Oregon

I am so excited to go to AcceleratEd and IntegratEd this week in Portland! I love my Twitter PLN but it is so amazing to get to meet face to face and connect with my local PLN as well! In an effort to bring more educators together, Seesaw has started Seesaw Socials! On Thursday evening after the conference from 5-6pm we will be meeting at the Columbia Bar and Grill for some good food and great company! You can sign up on Eventbrite here: Seesaw Social or just show up!

img_9270

 

In an attempt to connect prior to the conference and during, I created a list of #iPDX17 attendees I put together on Twitter: 

I’m also excited to host a #CoffeeEDU on Friday morning in the Columbia Bar & Grill. Time is still to be determined. Look for updates on Twitter by following me @hmarrs24 or following the conference hashtag #iPDX17.

Leave a Reply

